PTSA Officers and Board 2021-22

Co-PresidentLaura Legg 21-23president@rhsptsa.org
Co-PresidentElaine Lee 20-22president@rhsptsa.org
VP-ProgramsLoran Cowen 20-22
ESOLEd Klaas
ESOLIlka Mendoza
Exceptional ChildrenTracy Depew
ReflectionsDana Longrhsreflections@rhsptsa.org
ReflectionsKaty Vogelrhsreflections@rhsptsa.org
Student Well BeingLisa Mullenstudentwellbeing@rhsptsa.org
Student Well Being
TAGAmanda Rapp
VP-LeadershipLynne Unglo
20/20 ConferenceLynne Unglo
20/20 ConferenceNicole Mazzola
Membership Co-chairCaryn Sakermembership@rhsptsa.org
Membership Co-chairChristy Keysmembership@rhsptsa.org
Membership Co-chairAnne Fallonmembership@rhsptsa.org
PTSA Teacher GrantsCasey Mellor
PTSA Teacher GrantsCari Begin
PTSA ScholarshipsAnne Fallon
PTSA Business PartnersErin Head
VP-CommunicationsTran Smithvpcommunications@rhsptsa.org
DirectoryLainie Rydall
DirectoryWendy Kelly
Facebook AdminJill Underwoodsocialmedia@rhsptsa.org
NewslettersKathryn Mulkeyrhsptsanewsletter@gmail.com
NewslettersLeah Burdettrhsptsanewsletter@gmail.com
NewslettersStephanie Parmelerhsptsanewsletter@gmail.com
WebsiteElaine Leewebmaster@rhsptsa.org
VP-VolunteersAmie Koporc 20-22volunteers@rhsptsa.org
Campus ImprovementPam Nitzken
Campus ImprovementDenise DeVigne
Copy RoomBetsy Trively
Copy RoomJen Collier
GreetersLisa Henry
Greeters
Media CenterAnne-Marie Canty
Media CenterLauren Kelly
School Store/Spirit WearMolly Merkelspiritwear@rhsptsa.org
School Store/Spirit WearMichelle Hoffmanspiritwear@rhsptsa.org
Staff AppreciationNicole Howellvolunteers@rhsptsa.org
Staff AppreciationLindsay Slackvolunteers@rhsptsa.org
VP-Student Services LiaisonLaura Harrison
Academic RecognitionJane Kragh
Academic RecognitionChristie Peterson
Academic RecognitionVilma Rouhizad
Academic RecognitionMeagan Argay
College VisitsJane Kragh
College VisitsRebecca Meyer
Honors NightJulie Bruun
Honors Night
VIP Night
VIP Night
Social Work SupportSally Kadrich
TreasurerBritton Housetreasurer@rhsptsa.org
SecretaryMarcela Clintonsecretary@rhsptsa.org
ParliamentarianJulie Eck